Follow Me

handwoven in bristol, rhode island

​​UPCOMING EVENTS:

Providence Artisans Market

Lippit  Park, Blackstone Blvd

Saturday, October 28,  9-2pm


Pennfield Cornucopia 

Opening Reception

Friday, November 3, 6-8pm


Fine Arts Sale

Saturday November 4, 9-4pm


Foundry Artists Holiday Show
Opening Reception 2017
Thursday, November 30, 5-9pm

Show and Sale
Friday, December 1, 12-8pm
Saturday, December 2, 10-6pm
Sunday, December 3, 10-6pm

Friday, December 8, 12-8pm
Saturday, December 9, 10-6pm
Sunday, December 10, 10-6pm


PVD Artisans Holiday Show

Hope Artiste Village

Sunday, December 17, 10-4pm



NOW ALSO AVAILABLE:






Craftland EG
264 Main Street
East Greenwich RI 02818
401.886.5500


Peckham's Greenhouse: Little Compton, RI

Rusty Fly Gallery & Gift : Kennebunkport, ME 


or send us an email to visit our studio in Bristol, RI 


{ "provider_name": "Etsy", "url": "https://www.etsy.com/listing/520730738/orange-cotton-dish-towel?ref=shop_home_active_5: [{ "title": "Orange Cotton Dish Towel", [{ "description": "Orange Cotton Dish Towel", "price": 25.00, "currency_code": "USD", "standard_price": 25.00, "availability": "in stock", },{ "description": "Orange Cotton Dish Towel", "price": 25.00, "currency_code": "USD", "standard_price": 25.00 }]